Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.9
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Hadiza
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 31, 2018
    The check in staff would only use specific ID , reluctant to accept other valid forms of ID. Bathroom room had leaking water. Spa not functioning. Breakfast buffet very limited
    The serenity, the room size, polite valet staff, library.
    Gladys
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    August 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gladys
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018

    Excellent Service and Staff!!!’

    Friendly Staff!!!
    Victoria
    ng

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018

    Was an awesome experience, I would do a stay over and over again!!!!

    Nothing
    Amazing accommodation, excellent service !!!
    Jamie
    za

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AMECHI
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ng

    Review Score

    10
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mkposong Asuquo
    ng

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adesola
    ng

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2018

    I rested well.

    Non
    Everything was simply classic.
    Emeka Chelsea
    ng

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 18, 2018
    A.c. wasn't working
    Location
    Jimiolu Lloyd
    ng

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 9, 2018
    None
    The room and environment is quite
    Jean Philippe
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 1, 2018

    It will be my hotel should I need to return to Lagos

    Service of the restaurant is often long. At the breakfast some meal plates stay empty and you need to ask the staff to provide what is expected. But nothing dramatic, the staff has compensate with their good mood.
    Bed was just perfect. Location is fine and relax. Transport services (from and to Airport) OK. I do recommend this hotel for business and also for leisure even if Lagos is not a real touristic destination.
    Charles Durosaro
    ng

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2018

    Lovely experience

    The parking outside is too tight and my car was brushed by another car
    The ambience, the service, the decor, the food
    Bunmi
    ng

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 14, 2018
    Food not inspiring for a boutique / healthy type place - no fresh juice for example
    The Spa experience was good / nice and serene environment
    AMECHI
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 1, 2018

    Excellent stay at the hotel and I was able to accomplish my business objectives

    Nothing that I can think of.
    The hotel continues to be a very pleasant place to stay when on a serious business trip which, at times, requires quiet seclusion. I enjoyed the gym and all the staff are very courteous.
    Oludotun
    ng

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 28, 2018

    Fantastic

    The customer service is great; friendly, professional and helpful staff. The room we stayed in was great and had so many things (and more) that we needed. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The spa is really good and one of the best I have been to in Lagos.
    Peter
    ng

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adeyinka
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 11, 2018

    I'm definitely not going back

    Dirty
    Heard people having sex, which was unacceptable and the staff was nice enough to upgrade us to a better room
    Babatunde Sangowawa
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 27, 2018

    Nice, secluded place

    No pool. Apart from that, not much else. The card machine wasn't working so, international guests might have issues if it's down
    Nice location, hidden away from the madness of Lagos
Loading reviews...